[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_4″][et_pb_sidebar admin_label=”Sidebar” orientation=”left” area=”et_pb_widget_area_2″ background_layout=”light” disabled=”off” disabled_on=”on|on|off” remove_border=”off”] [/et_pb_sidebar][et_pb_text admin_label=”Sidebar Callout Media Request Box” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” module_class=”content-callout-left-bar”]

Media Request

Please fill in the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”3_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Title” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Chamber News

NVCC Board of Directors Election 2016 Results

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_image admin_label=”Banner Image” src=”https://nvchamber.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/banner-homepage-kayak-2-people.jpg” show_in_lightbox=”off” url_new_window=”off” use_overlay=”off” animation=”off” sticky=”off” align=”left” force_fullwidth=”off” always_center_on_mobile=”on” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”] [/et_pb_image][et_pb_text admin_label=”Standard Photo Credit Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”right” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” module_class=”content-photo-credit”]

Photo Credit: The Capilano Suspension Bridge

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2016 North Vancouver Chamber of Commerce Board Election.

The following three members have been elected to the Board of Directors for a two year term effective in July 2016 – June 2018:

  • David Kim, BDC – re-elected to a second term;
  • Cam McLeod, Paul Davis Systems – re-elected to a third and final term; and
  • Andrea Conn, Blueshore Financial – newly elected.

A huge thank you to:

  • Pararin Rahmani for serving on the Board for the last two years and chairing the Emerging Leaders team this past year.
  • Derwyn Lea for participating for the first time in our board election process this year.

Thank you to all our members for voting and participating in your Chamber!